Term Dates

2022/23

Autumn 1: Monday 5th September 2022 – Sunday 23rd October 2022 inclusive (7 weeks)

Autumn 2: Monday 31st October 2022 – Sunday 18th December 2022 inclusive (7 weeks)

Spring 1: Tuesday 3rd January 2023 – Sunday 12th February 2023 inclusive (Mon 5 weeks; Tues-Sat 6 weeks)

Spring 2: Monday 20th February 2023 – Sunday 2nd April 2023 inclusive (6 weeks)

Summer 1: Monday 17th April 2023 – Sunday 28th May 2023 inclusive (6 weeks)

Summer 2: Monday 5th June 2023 – Sunday 23rd July 2023 inclusive (7 weeks)

School Summer Holidays: Pay-As-You-Go classes:
– Saturdays 29th Jul, 5th, 12th & 19th August (closed 26th Aug) & 2nd September 2023
– Thursdays: Additional Needs classes only – dates TBA